Join Us Thursday February 9, 2017

Attention: All potential Authors, AND Authors who already have a book*.

Learn How to Write, Publish, Print and Optimize Your Book in Less Than 30 Days for Under $1000

Where? On your preferred device–phone, laptop, notebook or desktop.

What Time?   12 Noon Eastern / 11 AM Central / 10 AM Mountain / 9 AM Pacific

Why?  If you want to QUICKLY get a book you can market with.

*Even if you already have a book, learn how to maximize the profitability of your current book(s).

 

Register Now

Webinar Content

  • Cover Design, Why It Is Important
  • To Amazon, or NOT to Amazon?
  • Sell it or Give it Away?
  • Self-Publish or Paid Publisher?
  • Can it Really be Done in 30 Days?
  • Optimize Your Book With Little Sub-Topic Books
  • Write a Die-Hard Guide for the Marketing of It.

Host Don-Alan Rekow

Should I Self-Publish?

Get the FREE PDF Version of How To Get Published Without Unnecessary Detours

Here\\'s how to get your book>>> GO HERE NOW

Should I Self-Publish?

Get the FREE PDF Version of How To Get Published Without Unnecessary Detours

Here is how to get your book: GO HERE NOW